Latest Reviews

Available on Kindle!

Kingdom Come: The Mayan Answer

“Attention readers! Be sure not to miss this fun fantasy read that includes suspense, romance, and plenty of mystery. An extremely well told tale that will hold your interest from beginning to end, and you'll be wishing for more.

Very talented author Margaret Evans has crafted a story that brings to life what could happen if a new Mayan calendar was found and it held predictions for the future that should be taken seriously. Characters who could be your neighbors move through the story, pulling you along with them. You will willingly follow in their footsteps to share the adventure as they live the events that make this story such a great read…

I am very pleased to recommend The Maya Earth Trilogy to anyone who enjoys reading, meeting great characters and discovering talented authors whose works they will want to read. I certainly enjoyed this adventure and look forward to many more from Margaret Evans whose writing is a delight.”

(Anne K. Edwards, author of Death on Delivery)


  • Margaret Evans Mystery Fans!

    Book Signing — Meet the Author. Don’t miss us at the Frederick County Book Fair in Maryland – Author’s Booth – on SATURDAY, MAY 18, 2013. Get books signed by Margaret Evans, giveaways, sample chapters and more! Latest news on the Maya Earth Trilogy — now available on Kindle. Special book club discounts — ask us!  Book Club Guidelines also available. Find out about the next mystery Read more →

  • Maya Earth Trilogy – Character Interviews Continue…

    Interview with LEO MARTINELLI (Note: Our senior editor Sophie Szabo had a much easier time nailing Martinelli for this interview than she had with Gables.) Talking with Leo Martinelli was like a gigantic bowl of ice cream from Cold Stone Creamery on a hot summer day—a perfect treat—especially after my interview with Sean Gables in the middle of that field in the middle of nowhere. Read more →

  • Maya Earth Trilogy Fans!

    Did you ever wonder what’s up with Sean Gables or whatever names he’s going by these days? We put our senior editor, Sophie Szabo, on it and here’s what she found out about the man of a thousand faces! We discovered we had to put an ad in the personals of a lot of newspapers around the world before we got a response and were Read more →

Like Us On Facebook!